Affiliated Faculty

Annie Jones: Honorary Fellow
(608) 262-9558

Freddie Motsamayi: Honorary Fellow (2017)
University of KwaZulu-Natal

Brad Paul: Honorary Fellow (2015-2016)
TechnoServe Mozambique

Cuie Zhang: Honorary Associate (2014-2015)
Huazhong Agricultural University

Deborah Tootle: Honorary Fellow (2013-2016)
Iowa State University

Johan Fredrik Rye: Honorary Associate (2013)
Norwegian University of Science and Technology

Soutrik Basu: Honorary Associate (2013)
Wageningen University